All Day

All Day – an urban project from Lucky Group located on the first floor of the Federation Tower skyscraper. Three concepts united by a meaning: quality, taste and rhythm.

Menu

  • Poke bowl with chicken, bamboo shoots
    540r
  • Stir-fried rice, seafood
    770r
  • Tomato salad, quinoa, avocado
    540r
  • Tuna roll, prawn
    990r
  • Eclair with poppy seeds
    430r

Special offers

Программа лояльности
Скидка 10% на все меню после 50 посещений All Day.

Interiors

Team

  • Bogdan Panchenko and Ivan Kukarskih – Founders (shot by Glen Ballis)


    With a shared international background and a true ambition to excel in the food and beverage sphere, Ivan and Bogdan struck up a synergetic partnership from day one. In 2013, Ivan founded BB Burgers, which has quickly become one of the most successful burger restaurant chains in Russia. Meanwhile, Bogdan was having his own success becoming a key supplier to the nation’s capital, providing fresh vegetables and fruit from all over Russia.
  • Dmitry Volkov - Territorial Manager


    He began his career in the restaurant industry in 2010 as an assistant waiter at the «Coffeemania» restaurant chain where he worked for 8 years, having gained vast experience in staff training and management. For 2 years now he has been working in the Lucky Group team as a manager, took part in the opening of “Eva” project. The key thing in work is a team where everyone shares the same life values, loves their job, loves people, and enjoys what they do.
  • Artemiy Khmelev - Head Manager


    Artemy's acquaintance with the restaurant industry began in the early childhood, when his parents worked in the industry. During his studies at the university in Novosibirsk in 2020, he got a job as a waiter in a cafe. Then, by working in projects in Novosibirsk, Irkutsk and Moscow, he worked his way up to manager position. In December of 2020, he started working at the All Day restaurant as a senior manager, where a year later he became the head manager.
  • Ilya Lepeskin – Chef


    Ilya begun his career at the age of 18 in Perm. Four years later he joined the kitchen team of the WRF Tekhnikum project, and 2.5 years later became the sous chef of the Sakhalin and Guidon restaurants. Since April 2022, Ilya has been the chef of the All Day project.
  • Maxim Gorelik – Chef Bartender


    The career began 7 years ago in Krasnoyarsk: first Maxim worked as a bartender in a small bar, a year later he participated in the opening of a cocktail bar. A couple of years he worked as a bartender in Krasnoyarsk, St. Petersburg and Moscow. At the same time, he took part in Russian and international competitions of bartenders: Cantineros De Rusia, Friends Cocktail Cup, Daiquiri Cup, Bacardi Legacy, DRWС, Disaronno. Prior to the launch of Margarita Bistro and Lucky Izakaya Bar restaurants, he worked as a bartender in Bruce Lee Bar projects and since the opening of CEVICHERIA. Despite the fact that each project is individual and unique, cocktail cards are designed in the same style - with his aesthetics and minimalism.
  • Dmitry Kipelkin – Chef sommelier


    Has been working as a sommelier since 2007. Took several courses in Germany and Burgundy (Ecole de Bourgogne). Dmitry worked as a chief sommelier at the Selfie restaurant of the WRF holding. Essential part of his work is the preparation of wine lists for all segments, as well as navigation through them. He loves wine at all stages - from a vine to a glass in a hand. Appreciates the opportunity to touch the art of talented winemakers.
  • Alexey Sablin - Bar Manager


    His career began in Togliatti in 2010. After studying at the bartending association of Russia, he worked in the central bar of the city. After which he went to Moscow, where he appeared at the World Fashion Week as a bartender. He collaborated with the project "Happiness on the roof", actively engaging in field events. He then got a job at Mendeleev Bar. He also created cocktail menus at the Ritz Carlton and Pullman hotel establishments in Sochi. He organized long-distance and international guest bartending, which increased interest in the level of hospitality and the sense of taste of guests in different cities and countries.
  • Elizaveta Yakovets – PR-director


    Studying at the Faculty of Media Communications with a degree in Restaurant Marketing, she worked by her profession in Condé Nast publications. Since she was 20 years old she has been involved in restaurant PR. Having gained experience in a large advertising company, she opened her own agency and a year and a half later moved to Margarita Bistro and Lucky Izakaya Bar restaurant group. Key principles in work are maximum involvement, performance analysis and emphasis on brand management.
  • Yulia Vavilova - Head Manager


    She started her career with the opening of her own bakery, and worked for four years as a manager at the Karavaev Brothers. She gained strong education in the field of personnel management and communication with guests. She continued her career at IL Forno, and in 2021 became part of the Lucky Group team. She believes that her main advantage is the creation of an atmosphere. Every guest is a friend who comes to a restaurant everyday for a good mood.

Contact


PR
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
HR
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Hours
Mon-Fri 08:00 - 22:00
Sat-Sun 10:00 - 21:00

All Day

All Day – городской проект от Lucky Group на первом этаже небоскреба «Башня Федерация». Три концепции, объединённые смыслом: качество, вкус и ритм.

Меню

  • Поке с цыплёнком и побегами бамбука
    540р
  • Жареный рис, морепродукты
    770р
  • Салат томат, киноа, авокадо
    540р
  • Ролл тунец, креветка
    990р
  • Бриошь, лосось, гуакамоле
    710р
  • Эклер с маком
    430р
Программа лояльности
Скидка 10% на все меню после 50 посещений All Day.

Специальные предложения

Интерьеры

Команда

  • Иван Кукарских и Богдан Панченко – Основатели (shot by Glen Ballis)


    Основатели ресторанной группы Lucky Group (Lucky Izakaya Bar, Margarita Bistro, Loro Restaurant). Объездив страны Европы, набравшись впечатлений и опыта, Богдан и Иван осознанно шли к ресторанной индустрии. Иван открыл первый проект будущей сети фастфуда BB Burgers в 2013 году на Ильинском шоссе. Богдан, помогая партнеру и близкому другу, параллельно занимался поставкой овощей и фруктов из городов России крупным компаниям столицы. Команда мечтала открыть свой первый ресторан на Патриарших прудах. Осенью 2017 года вместе с партнером и бренд-шефом Гленом Баллисом на углу Малой Бронной был открыт проект Margarita Bistro. Вдохновившись парижскими бистро, команда создала уютную европейскую атмосферу, в которой пространство не сковывает, а располагает. Спустя год, проделав работу над ошибками, команда (Богдан, Иван, Глен) уже вместе с шеф-поваром Андреем Красовым открыла аутентичный азиатский проект Lucky Izakaya Bar на Большой Никитской. В планах запуск новых проектов и развитие школы ресторанной атмосферы Lucky Skills. Главный девиз – это никогда не расслабляться, анализировать опыт и идти вперёд.
  • Дмитрий Волков – Территориальный управляющий


    Начал карьеру в ресторанной сфере в 2010 году с позиции помощника официанта в сети ресторанов «Кофемания», где проработал 8 лет, получив огромный опыт менеджмента по обучению персонала и управлению. Уже 2 года работает в команде Lucky Group управляющим, открывал проект Eva. Главное в работе – это команда, где все разделяют одинаковые жизненные ценности, любят свою работу, любят людей, получают удовольствие от того, что делают.
  • Артемий Хмелёв – Управляющий


    Впервые в ресторан попал ещё в раннем детстве, когда там работали его родители. В 2002 году, будучи студентом университета в Новосибирске, начал подрабатывать в кафе официантом, после чего, в проектах Новосибирска, Иркутска и Москвы, прошёл путь до менеджера. В декабре 2020 года начал работу в ресторане All Day в должности старшего менеджера, где через год стал управляющим.
  • Илья Лепескин – Шеф-повар


    Начал свою карьеру в 18 лет в городе Пермь. Спустя 4 года стал поваром в проекте WRF «Техникум», а через 2,5 года – су-шефом ресторана «Сахалин» и «Гвидон». С апреля 2022 года Илья является шеф-поваром проекта All Day.
  • Максим Горелик – Шеф-бармен


    Карьера началась 7 лет назад в Красноярске: сначала работал барменом в небольшом баре, спустя год участвовал в открытии коктейльного бара. Еще пару лет работал барменом в Красноярске, Санкт Петербурге и Москве. Параллельно принимал участие в российских и международных конкурсах барменов: Cantineros De Rusia, Friends Cocktail Cup, Daiquiri Cup, Bacardi Legacy, DRWС, Disaronno. До запуска ресторанов Margarita Bistro и Lucky Izakaya Bar работал шеф-барменом в проектах Bruce Lee Bar и с открытия CEVICHERIA. Несмотря на то что каждый проект индивидуален и неповторим, коктейльные карты выдержаны в одном стиле – это эстетика и минимализм.
  • Дмитрий Кипелкин – Шеф-сомелье


    В профессии сомелье с 2007 года. Проходил курсы в Германии и Бургундии (Ecole de Bourgogne). Работал шеф-сомелье в ресторане Selfie группы WRF. Занимается составлением винных карт всех сегментов, а также навигацией по ним. Любит вино на всех этапах - от лозы до бокала в руке. Ценит возможность прикоснуться к искусству талантливых виноделов.
  • Алексей Саблин - Бар-менеджер


    Карьера началась в Тольятти в 2010 году. После обучения в барменской ассоциации России работал в центральном баре города. После уехал в Москву, где оказался на World Fashion Week в лице бартендера. Сотрудничал с проектом «Счастье на крыше», стал активно заниматься выездными мероприятиями. После устроился в Mendeleev Bar. Также создавал коктейльные карты в заведениях при отелях Ritz Carlton и Pullman Сочи. Организовывал междугородний и международный Гест бартендинг, что увеличивало интерес к уровню гостеприимства и чувству вкуса гостей в разных городах и странах.
  • Елизавета Яковец – PR


    Обучаясь на факультете медиакоммуникаций по специальности «Ресторанный маркетинг», работала по профессии в изданиях Condé Nast. С 20 лет занимается PR в сфере ресторанов. Получив опыт работы в крупной рекламной компании, открыла свое агентство и спустя полтора года перешла в ресторанную группу Lucky Group. Ключевые принципы в работе – это максимальная вовлеченность, анализ эффективности и акцент на бренд-менеджменте.

Контакты


PR
Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.
HR
Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.
Время работы
Пн-Пт 08:00 – 22:00
Сб-Вс 10:00 – 21:00